2016-2018 Fellows

2016-2018 (rotating) Amanda.Bradke@bmc.org Amanda Bradke
2016-2018 (rotating) matias.iberico@gmail.com Matias Iberico
2016-2018 (rotating) geniemarie@gmail.com Regina Szczesniak
2016-2018 (rotating) powell.jonathan@gmail.com Jonathan Powell
2016-2018 (rotating) bassem.ghali@yale.edu Bassem Ghali
2016-2018 (rotating) Alexa.Lindley@ucsf.edu Alexa Lindley
2016-2018 (rotating) Kuang-Ning.Huang@uvmhealth.org Annie Huang
2016-2018 (rotating) rochieng2@gmail.com Rose Ochieng
2016-2018 (rotating) leanne963@gmail.com Leanne Marcotrigiano
2016-2018 (rotating) c.a.keough@gmail.com Colleen Keough
2016-2018 (rotating) smehanni@gmail.com Stephen Mehanni
2016-2018 (rotating) GDeukmedjian@mednet.ucla.edu Grace Deukmedjian
2016-2018 (rotating) tamara.s.augustine@gmail.com Tamara Augustine
2016-2018 (rotating) micaelatheisen@yahoo.com Micaela Theisen
2016-2018 (site) jacquelin.pierre@yahoo.fr Jacquelin Pierre
2016-2018 (site) gracimya@yahoo.fr Graciela Cadet
2016-2018 (site) sauveur01@aol.com Marcel Sauveur
2016-2018 (site) Melba.Hunter@ihs.gov Melba Hunter
2016-2018 (site) Valerie.Tenequer@ihs.gov Valerie Tenequer
2016-2018 (site) Miranda.Williams@ihs.gov Miranda Williams
2016-2018 (site) gaguilar@pih.org Gerardo Aguilar Gomez
2016-2018 (site) safiar@yahoo.com Safia Rubaii
2016-2018 (site) Marla.Yazzie@fdihb.org, mjanay2011@gmail.com Marla Yazzie
2016-2018 (site) Cristina.Stuefen@fdihb.org Cristina Steufen
2016-2018 (site) Aaron.Price@fdihb.org Aaron Price
2016-2018 (site) rekha@possiblehealth.org Rekha Sherchan
2016-2018 (site) smendin@lastmilehealth.org Savior Mendin
%d bloggers like this: